This Is Synthwave

UK Import

Regular price $49.95


Vinyl are shipped in dedicated mailers and so cannot be shipped with other formats. 


The genesis of this legendary series.

Originally only on 50 cassettes, it was too good to leave it that way...

19 amazing tracks from, independent, Synthwave artists.

If you have the other volumes, you can't not complete the collection.

Full video playing all the tracks is here:

That this is a low run release, of the highest quality, it has "future collectable" written all over it...

Available as:

  • Double, heavyweight, coloured translucent vinyl album with full colour gatefold sleeve
  • Mastered with our trademarked Quiet Vinyl process, to sound as good as a record can :

*Manufactured with resealable poly bags. Shipped outside of package.


Disc A

  1. Candy Apple Blue - It Happens All The Time (Feat. Espen Kraft)
  2. Marble Palace - Alba
  3. Sandor Gavin - Faster Than Light (Million Miles Mix)
  4. 7DD9 - No Sweat Allowed (We Can Do This)
  5. Lwood x Absolute Valentine - Still ill
  6. Neuroslasher - Hello World
  7. Aftermour - New Dawn (Feat. Sakebi)
  8. Saffari - Delta Highway
  9. Megatronix — It Spoke To Us
  10. Tell Me Zombie - Beyond The Rift

Disc B

  1. Young Empress - Peacemaker
  2. lonstar - Wolf Squadron
  3. Dark Smoke Signal - December Rose
  4. El Torden - Electrurn
  5. Zajah — Get That Body Movin' (Feat. Chris Dodson)
  6. Starport 13 - Alone
  7. Total Cobra - Distance
  8. Terra Genesis - Death's Door
  9. Villarosso — Sleep (Edit)