This Is Synthwave

Double Compact Disc UK Import

Regular price $12.95


The genesis of this legendary series.

Originally only on 50 cassettes, it was too good to leave it that way...

18 amazing tracks from, independent, Synthwave artists.

If you have the other volumes, you can't not complete the collection.

Full video playing all the tracks is here:

That this is a low run release, of the highest quality, it has "future collectable" written all over it...


  1. Candy Apple Blue - It Happens All The Time (Feat. Espen Kraft)
  2. Marble Palace - Alba
  3. Sandor Gavin - Faster Than Light (Million Miles Mix)
  4. 7DD9 - No Sweat Allowed (We Can Do This)
  5. Lwood x Absolute Valentine - Still ill
  6. Neuroslasher - Hello World
  7. Aftermour - New Dawn (Feat. Sakebi)
  8. Saffari - Delta Highway
  9. Megatronix — It Spoke To Us
  10. Tell Me Zombie - Beyond The Rift
  11. Young Empress - Peacemaker
  12. lonstar - Wolf Squadron
  13. Dark Smoke Signal - December Rose
  14. El Torden - Electrurn
  15. Zajah — Get That Body Movin' (Feat. Chris Dodson)
  16. Starport 13 - Alone
  17. Total Cobra - Distance
  18. Terra Genesis - Death's Door