Sandor Gavin

Primeval Compact Disk

Regular price $9.95

Primeval is the 7th studio album from Sandor Gavin and features 8 new tracks including recent hits Deja Vu and Call of the Wild.  First pressing includes an opaque white record. 

Track Listing

  1. Call of the Wild (A Fresh Kill)
  2. Hooked on You
  3. She's a Professional
  4. Twilight
  5. Deja Vu
  6. Human Nature
  7. Badlands
  8. Heaven is Here