Like Gravity [Vinyl Record]

Regular price $29.95

This is a pre-order for Graystars sophomore album "Like Gravity". 

All transactions in the pre-order stage are deferred payments, card will be charged if/when album hits the 30 copy threshold and moves to production stage.


  1. Sirens
  2. Where I Want to Be
  3. Promises Break
  4. Anchor
  5. One Day
  6. Like Gravity
  7. Vigilante
  8. Last Night Was a Movie
  9. A Million Other Ways