Sunset Deluxe [Vinyl Record]

Regular price $29.95

This is a pre-order for Gammaflow's album Sunset Deluxe on neon pink vinyl. This record is currently in production and expected to ship in September or earlier.

Track List

  1. Remember When
  2. Paradise Mall (feat. okybby)
  3. Money Never Sleeps (feat. Lost Traveler ロスト)
  4. Fame & Fortune
  5. Fine Dining
  6. Mirage
  7. Vapormatic (feat. Sleepless-Nights)
  8. Aquamarine (feat. Luxe & Leisure)
  9. Bayview (feat. Tyconic)
  10. Lagoon
  11. Soft Top
  12. Meadow